Tournament/League Information


General Information

South Kingstown Girls Slow Pitch League
SK Slow Pitch 18U
SP Girls 18U Rec
Senior League

Game/Event Schedule

DateTimeLocationTeam 1Team 2Game # 
Sun Jul 5, 20205:15 PMOld MountainGraphicQuench Design Details
Sun Jul 5, 20207:00 PMOld MountainRocky BrookStasiunas Details
Tue Jul 7, 20207:00 PMOld MountainStasiunasGraphic Details
Wed Jul 8, 20207:00 PMOld MountainQuench DesignRocky Brook Details
Sun Jul 12, 20205:15 PMOld MountainGraphicRocky Brook Details
Sun Jul 12, 20207:00 PMOld MountainQuench DesignStasiunas Details
Tue Jul 14, 20207:00 PMOld MountainQuench DesignGraphic Details
Wed Jul 15, 20207:00 PMOld MountainStasiunasRocky Brook Details
Sun Jul 19, 20205:15 PMOld MountainStasiunasQuench Design Details
Sun Jul 19, 20207:00 PMOld MountainRocky BrookGraphic Details
Tue Jul 21, 20207:00 PMOld MountainRocky BrookQuench Design Details
Wed Jul 22, 20207:00 PMOld MountainGraphicStasiunas Details
Sun Jul 26, 20205:15 PMOld MountainStasiunasRocky Brook Details
Sun Jul 26, 20207:00 PMOld MountainGraphicQuench Design Details
Tue Jul 28, 20207:00 PMOld MountainRocky BrookQuench Design Details
Wed Jul 29, 20207:00 PMOld MountainGraphicStasiunas Details
Sun Aug 2, 20205:15 PMOld MountainQuench DesignRocky Brook Details
Sun Aug 2, 20207:00 PMOld MountainStasiunasGraphic Details
Tue Aug 4, 20207:00 PMOld MountainQuench DesignStasiunas Details
Wed Aug 5, 20207:00 PMOld MountainRocky BrookGraphic Details
20