Tournament/League Information


General Information

Burrillville Men
Burrillville Men B Division
SP Mens'

Game/Event Schedule

DateTimeLocationTeam 1Team 2Game # 
     W9Details
Sun Jul 12, 20208:00 AMHauser 2Skeff'sCorkscrew Details
Sun Jul 12, 20209:30 AMHauser 2Skeff'sCon Con Details
Sun Jul 12, 202011:00 AMHauser 2ChumsRiver's Edge Details
Sun Jul 19, 20208:00 AMHSCorkscrewCon Con Details
Sun Jul 19, 20209:30 AMHSRiver's EdgeCorkscrew Details
Sun Jul 19, 202011:00 AMHSChumsSkeff's Details
Sun Jul 26, 20208:00 AMHauser 2River's EdgeCon Con Details
Sun Jul 26, 20209:30 AMHauser 2Con ConSkeff's Details
Sun Jul 26, 202011:00 AMHauser 2CorkscrewChums Details
Sun Aug 2, 20208:00 AMHSRiver's EdgeCorkscrew Details
Sun Aug 2, 20209:30 AMHSRiver's EdgeSkeff's Details
Sun Aug 2, 202011:00 AMHSChumsCon Con Details
Sun Aug 9, 20208:00 AMHauser 2ChumsRiver's Edge Details
Sun Aug 9, 20209:30 AMHauser 2ChumsSkeff's Details
Sun Aug 9, 202011:00 AMHauser 2CorkscrewCon Con Details
Sun Aug 16, 20208:00 AMHSSkeff'sCon Con Details
Sun Aug 16, 20209:30 AMHSSkeff'sRiver's Edge Details
Sun Aug 16, 202011:00 AMHSCorkscrewChums Details
Sun Aug 23, 20208:00 AMHauser 2ChumsRiver's Edge Details
Sun Aug 23, 20209:30 AMHauser 2Con ConChums Details
Sun Aug 23, 202011:00 AMHauser 2CorkscrewSkeff's Details
Sun Aug 30, 20208:00 AMHSCon ConSkeff's Details
Sun Aug 30, 20209:30 AMHSChumsCon Con Details
Sun Aug 30, 202011:00 AMHSRiver's EdgeCorkscrew Details
Sun Sep 13, 20208:00 AMHauser 2Skeff'sRiver's Edge Details
Sun Sep 13, 20209:30 AMHauser 2Con ConRiver's Edge Details
Sun Sep 13, 202011:00 AMHauser 2ChumsCorkscrew Details
Sun Sep 20, 20208:00 AMHSSkeff'sCorkscrew Details
Sun Sep 20, 20209:30 AMHSCorkscrewCon Con Details
Sun Sep 20, 202011:00 AMHSRiver's EdgeChums Details
Sun Sep 27, 20208:00 AMHauser 1CorkscrewRiver's EdgeW1Details
Sun Sep 27, 20209:30 AMHauser 1 Con ConW3Details
Sun Sep 27, 202011:00 AMHauser 1ChumsSkeff'sW2Details
Sun Oct 4, 20208:00 AMHS  W5Details
Sun Oct 4, 20209:30 AMHS  L4Details
Sun Oct 4, 202011:00 AMHS  L6Details
Sun Oct 18, 20208:00 AMHauser 1  L7Details
Sun Oct 18, 20209:30 AMHauser 1  W8Details
39