Tournament/League Information


General Information

Burrillville Men
Burrillville Men B Division
SP Mens'

Game/Event Schedule

DateTimeLocationTeam 1Team 2Game # 
Sun Jul 12, 20208:00 AMHauser 1Skeff'sCorkscrew Details
Sun Jul 12, 20209:30 AMHauser 1Skeff'sCon Con Details
Sun Jul 12, 202011:00 AMHauser 1ChumsRiver's Edge Details
Sun Jul 19, 20208:00 AMHSCorkscrewCon Con Details
Sun Jul 19, 20209:30 AMHSRiver's EdgeCorkscrew Details
Sun Jul 19, 202011:00 AMHSChumsSkeff's Details
Sun Jul 26, 20208:00 AMHauser 1River's EdgeCon Con Details
Sun Jul 26, 20209:30 AMHauser 1Con ConSkeff's Details
Sun Jul 26, 202011:00 AMHauser 1CorkscrewChums Details
Sun Aug 2, 20208:00 AMHSRiver's EdgeCorkscrew Details
Sun Aug 2, 20209:30 AMHSRiver's EdgeSkeff's Details
Sun Aug 2, 202011:00 AMHSChumsCon Con Details
Sun Aug 9, 20208:00 AMHauser 1ChumsRiver's Edge Details
Sun Aug 9, 20209:30 AMHauser 1ChumsSkeff's Details
Sun Aug 9, 202011:00 AMHauser 1CorkscrewCon Con Details
Sun Aug 16, 20208:00 AMHSSkeff'sCon Con Details
Sun Aug 16, 20209:30 AMHSSkeff'sRiver's Edge Details
Sun Aug 16, 202011:00 AMHSCorkscrewChums Details
Sun Aug 23, 20208:00 AMHauser 1ChumsRiver's Edge Details
Sun Aug 23, 20209:30 AMHauser 1Con ConChums Details
Sun Aug 23, 202011:00 AMHauser 1CorkscrewSkeff's Details
Sun Aug 30, 20208:00 AMHSCon ConSkeff's Details
Sun Aug 30, 20209:30 AMHSChumsCon Con Details
Sun Aug 30, 202011:00 AMHSRiver's EdgeCorkscrew Details
Sun Sep 13, 20208:00 AMHauser 1Skeff'sRiver's Edge Details
Sun Sep 13, 20209:30 AMHauser 1Con ConRiver's Edge Details
Sun Sep 13, 202011:00 AMHauser 1ChumsCorkscrew Details
Sun Sep 20, 20208:00 AMHSSkeff'sCorkscrew Details
Sun Sep 20, 20209:30 AMHSCorkscrewCon Con Details
Sun Sep 20, 202011:00 AMHSRiver's EdgeChums Details
30