Tournament/League Information


General Information

USA Softball of RI
14 U Summer/Fall league
FP Girls 14U

Game/Event Schedule

DateTimeLocationTeam 1Team 2Game # 
 6:30 PMPacheco BRampage ClarkSC Rebels Details
 6:30 PMPacheco BSC RebelsRampage Miranda Details
Sun Jul 12, 20209:00 AMLineham Field BWaves BlueSC Rebels Details
Sun Jul 12, 20209:00 AMLineham Field CWaves WhiteRampage Bertran Details
Sun Jul 12, 202010:45 AMLineham Field BWaves BlueRampage Bertran Details
Sun Jul 12, 202010:45 AMLineham Field CWaves WhiteSC Rebels Details
Mon Jul 13, 20206:30 PMPhillips Hill 3AGS PariCrush Allard Details
Tue Jul 14, 20206:30 PMManningCyclonesFPN Details
Wed Jul 15, 20206:30 PMCass FieldNE ImpactRampage Miranda Details
Wed Jul 15, 20206:30 PMPacheco BRampage ClarkAGS Pari Details
Thu Jul 16, 20206:30 PMLineham Field CWaves BlueRampage Miranda Details
Tue Jul 21, 20206:30 PMLineham Field CAGS PariWaves White Details
Wed Jul 22, 20206:30 PMPacheco BRampage ClarkFPN Details
Thu Jul 23, 20206:30 PMLineham Field CWaves BlueFPN Details
Thu Jul 23, 20206:30 PMManningCyclonesRampage Miranda Details
Thu Jul 23, 20206:30 PMPhillips Hill 1Crush AllardSC Rebels Details
Wed Jul 29, 20206:30 PMPacheco BRampage ClarkCrush Allard Details
Thu Jul 30, 20206:30 PMLineham Field BSC RebelsWaves Blue Details
Thu Jul 30, 20206:30 PMManningCyclonesFPN Details
Thu Jul 30, 20206:30 PMWinslow 4Rampage BertranAGS Pari Details
Sun Aug 2, 20209:00 AMPacheco BFPNRampage Miranda Details
Mon Aug 3, 20206:30 PMManningAGS PariCyclones Details
Mon Aug 3, 20206:30 PMPhillips Hill 1Crush AllardRampage Bertran Details
Thu Aug 13, 20206:30 PMWinslow 3AGS PariFPN Details
24