Tournament/League Information


General Information

Darlington Girls Softball
Darlington 12U Rec League
FP Girls 12U Rec

Game/Event Schedule

DateTimeLocationTeam 1Team 2Game # 
Tue Apr 20, 20216:00 PMBailey FieldThomsenSeacoast Details
Thu Apr 22, 20216:00 PMBailey FieldGrebien'sSeacoast Details
Thu Apr 22, 20216:00 PMKinch FieldThomsenPCU Details
Sat Apr 24, 202111:00 AMKinch FieldPCUGrebien's Details
Tue Apr 27, 20216:00 PMBailey FieldSeacoastPCU Details
Tue Apr 27, 20216:00 PMKinch FieldGrebien'sThomsen Details
Thu Apr 29, 20216:30 PMBailey FieldBell ElectricPCU Details
Sat May 1, 20219:00 AMKinch FieldDiPietro Seacoast Details
Tue May 4, 20216:00 PMBailey FieldThomsenPCU Details
Tue May 4, 20216:00 PMKinch FieldSeacoastGrebien's Details
Thu May 6, 20216:30 PMBailey FieldMinutemanGrebien's Details
Sat May 8, 20219:00 AMKinch FieldFlash PowderPCU Details
Tue May 11, 20216:00 PMBailey FieldSeacoastThomsen Details
Tue May 11, 20216:00 PMKinch FieldPCUGrebien's Details
Thu May 13, 20216:00 PMBailey FieldPopular PizzaSeacoast Details
Sat May 15, 20219:00 AMKinch FieldBell ElectricThomsen Details
Tue May 18, 20216:00 PMBailey FieldPCUSeacoast Details
Tue May 18, 20216:00 PMKinch FieldThomsenGrebien's Details
Thu May 20, 20216:30 PMBailey FieldDiPietro Thomsen Details
Sat May 22, 20219:00 AMKinch FieldMinutemanGrebien's Details
Tue May 25, 20216:00 PMBailey FieldPCUSeacoast Details
Tue May 25, 20216:00 PMKinch FieldGrebien'sThomsen Details
Thu May 27, 20216:00 PMBailey FieldPCUThomsen Details
Thu May 27, 20216:00 PMKinch FieldSeacoastGrebien's Details
Tue Jun 1, 20216:00 PMBailey FieldSeacoastThomsen Details
Wed Jun 2, 20216:30 PMBailey FieldFlash PowderSeacoast Details
Thu Jun 3, 20216:00 PMKinch FieldPCUGrebien's Details
Sat Jun 5, 20219:00 AMKinch FieldDiPietro PCU Details
Tue Jun 8, 20216:00 PMBailey FieldGrebien'sPCU Details
Tue Jun 8, 20216:00 PMKinch FieldThomsenSeacoast Details
Thu Jun 10, 20216:00 PMBailey FieldPCUThomsen Details
Thu Jun 10, 20216:00 PMKinch FieldSeacoastGrebien's Details
32