Tournament/League Information


General Information

N. Providence Slowpitch
North Providence Women Slowpitch
SP Womens'

Game/Event Schedule

DateTimeLocationTeam 1Team 2Game # 
Mon Jul 12, 20216:00 PMOlney Field BNP Women LimeNP Women Navy Details
Wed Jul 14, 20216:00 PMOlney Field BNP Women RedNP Women Lime Details
Mon Jul 19, 20216:00 PMOlney Field BNP Women NavyNP Women Red Details
Wed Jul 21, 20216:00 PMOlney Field BNP Women LimeNP Women Navy Details
Mon Jul 26, 20216:00 PMOlney Field BNP Women NavyNP Women Red Details
Wed Jul 28, 20216:00 PMOlney Field BNP Women RedNP Women Lime Details
Mon Aug 2, 20216:00 PMOlney Field BNP Women LimeNP Women Navy Details
Wed Aug 4, 20216:00 PMOlney Field BNP Women RedNP Women Lime Details
Mon Aug 9, 20216:00 PMOlney Field BNP Women NavyNP Women Red Details
Wed Aug 11, 20216:00 PMOlney Field BNP Women LimeNP Women Navy Details
Mon Aug 16, 20216:00 PMOlney Field BNP Women RedNP Women Lime Details
Wed Aug 18, 20216:00 PMOlney Field BNP Women NavyNP Women Red Details
Mon Aug 23, 20216:00 PMOlney Field BNP Women NavyNP Women Lime Details
Wed Aug 25, 20216:00 PMOlney Field BNP Women LimeNP Women Red Details
Mon Aug 30, 20216:00 PMOlney Field BNP Women RedNP Women Navy Details
Wed Sep 1, 20216:00 PMOlney Field BNP Women NavyNP Women Lime Details
16