Tournament/League Information


General Information

Coventry Girls Softball
CGSL 10U Rec
FP Girls 10U Rec

Game/Event Schedule

DateTimeLocationTeam 1Team 2Game # 
Fri Sep 10, 20215:30 PMPaine10U King 10U Rodrigues Details
Sat Sep 11, 202111:30 AMPhillips Hill 110U Cady 10U King  Details
Sat Sep 11, 20211:00 PMPhillips Hill 110U Rodrigues10U Cady  Details
Fri Sep 17, 20215:30 PMPaine10U Cady 10U Rodrigues Details
Sat Sep 18, 202111:30 AMPhillips Hill 110U Rodrigues10U King  Details
Sat Sep 18, 20211:00 PMPhillips Hill 110U King 10U Cady  Details
Fri Sep 24, 20215:30 PMPaine10U King 10U Rodrigues Details
Sat Sep 25, 202111:30 AMPhillips Hill 110U Cady 10U King  Details
Sat Sep 25, 20211:00 PMPhillips Hill 110U Rodrigues10U Cady  Details
Fri Oct 1, 20215:30 PMPaine10U Cady 10U Rodrigues Details
Sat Oct 2, 202111:30 AMPhillips Hill 110U Rodrigues10U King  Details
Sat Oct 2, 20211:00 PMPhillips Hill 110U King 10U Cady  Details
Fri Oct 15, 20211:00 PMPaine10U Rodrigues10U King  Details
Sat Oct 16, 202111:30 AMPhillips Hill 110U Cady 10U Rodrigues Details
Sat Oct 16, 20211:00 PMPhillips Hill 110U King 10U Cady  Details
15