Tournament/League Information


General Information

South Kingstown Girls Slow Pitch League
SK Slow Pitch Juniors
SP Girls 12U Rec

Game/Event Schedule

DateTimeLocationTeam 1Team 2Game # 
Wed May 4, 20225:15 PMOld MountainDOT JJ Details
Thu May 5, 20225:15 PMOld MountainJCSC Details
Sat May 7, 20222:00 PMOld MountainDOT SC Details
Tue May 10, 20225:15 PMOld MountainJJJC Details
Fri May 13, 20225:15 PMOld MountainSCJJ Details
Fri May 13, 20227:00 PMOld MountainJCDOT  Details
Tue May 17, 20225:15 PMOld MountainSCJC Details
Thu May 19, 20225:15 PMOld MountainJJDOT  Details
Fri May 20, 20225:15 PMOld MountainSCDOT  Details
Fri May 20, 20227:00 PMOld MountainJCJJ Details
Mon May 23, 20225:15 PMOld MountainDOT JC Details
Tue May 24, 20225:15 PMOld MountainJJSC Details
Fri May 27, 20225:15 PMOld MountainDOT JJ Details
Fri May 27, 20227:00 PMOld MountainJCSC Details
Mon May 30, 20225:15 PMOld MountainJJJC Details
Tue May 31, 20225:15 PMOld MountainSCDOT  Details
Fri Jun 3, 20225:15 PMOld MountainJCDOT  Details
Fri Jun 3, 20227:00 PMOld MountainSCJJ Details
Tue Jun 7, 20225:15 PMOld MountainJJDOT  Details
Thu Jun 9, 20225:15 PMOld MountainSCJC Details
Fri Jun 10, 20225:15 PMOld MountainDOT SC Details
Fri Jun 10, 20227:00 PMOld MountainJCJJ Details
Mon Jun 13, 20225:15 PMOld MountainDOT JC Details
Tue Jun 14, 20225:15 PMOld MountainJJSC Details
Fri Jun 17, 20225:15 PMOld MountainTBA 1TBA 2 Details
Fri Jun 17, 20227:00 PMOld MountainTBA 1TBA 2 Details
Tue Jun 21, 20225:15 PMOld MountainTBA 1TBA 2 Details
Tue Jun 21, 20227:00 PMOld MountainTBA 1TBA 2 Details
Fri Jun 24, 20225:15 PMOld MountainTBA 1TBA 2 Details
Sat Jun 25, 20222:00 PMOld MountainTBA 1TBA 2 Details
Tue Jun 28, 20225:15 PMOld MountainTBA 1TBA 2 Details
31