Tournament/League Information


General Information

Burrillville Girls Softball
NRI Girls Softball Spring League
FP Girls 10U Rec

Game/Event Schedule

DateTimeLocationTeam 1Team 2Game # 
Tue Apr 26, 20226:15 PMAndrewsN.Smithfield 1Scituate Prov Details
Tue Apr 26, 20226:15 PMSullivanLinc TornadoesLinc Hurricanes Details
Thu Apr 28, 20226:15 PMPacheco BJohn 1 CarcieriN.Smithfield 1 Details
Thu Apr 28, 20226:15 PMSullivanLinc HurricanesLinc Tornadoes Details
Sat Apr 30, 202211:30 AMHauser 4BGSA- BurroughsBGSA-Fitzgerald Details
Mon May 2, 20226:15 PMHauser 3Linc TornadoesBGSA- Burroughs Details
Mon May 2, 20226:15 PMWoodlake 2BGSA-FitzgeraldJohn 1 Carcieri Details
Mon May 2, 20226:30 PMSullivanN.Smithfield 1Linc Hurricanes Details
Wed May 4, 20226:15 PMHauser 3BGSA- BurroughsJohn 1 Carcieri Details
Thu May 5, 20226:15 PMPacheco BLinc HurricanesN.Smithfield 1 Details
Fri May 6, 20226:15 PMHauser 3Scituate ProvBGSA-Fitzgerald Details
Mon May 9, 20226:15 PMPacheco BBGSA- BurroughsN.Smithfield 1 Details
Tue May 10, 20226:15 PMAndrewsLinc TornadoesScituate Prov Details
Tue May 10, 20226:15 PMWoodlake 3John 1 CarcieriBGSA-Fitzgerald Details
Wed May 11, 20226:15 PMHauser 3Scituate ProvBGSA- Burroughs Details
Wed May 11, 20226:15 PMWoodlake 3N.Smithfield 1John 1 Carcieri Details
Thu May 12, 20226:15 PMSullivanJohn 1 CarcieriLinc Tornadoes Details
Sat May 14, 202210:00 AMSullivanBGSA-FitzgeraldLinc Hurricanes Details
Mon May 16, 20226:15 PMAndrewsBGSA-FitzgeraldScituate Prov Details
Mon May 16, 20226:15 PMHauser 3N.Smithfield 1BGSA- Burroughs Details
Mon May 16, 20226:15 PMWoodlake 3Linc TornadoesJohn 1 Carcieri Details
Thu May 19, 20226:15 PMPacheco BScituate ProvN.Smithfield 1 Details
Thu May 19, 20226:30 PMSullivanLinc HurricanesLinc Tornadoes Details
Sat May 21, 202210:00 AMHauser 4BGSA- BurroughsBGSA-Fitzgerald Details
Mon May 23, 20226:15 PMAndrewsBGSA- BurroughsScituate Prov Details
Mon May 23, 20226:15 PMWoodlake 3Linc HurricanesJohn 1 Carcieri Details
Tue May 24, 20226:15 PMNSLinc TornadoesN.Smithfield 1 Details
Wed May 25, 20226:15 PMHauser 3BGSA- BurroughsJohn 1 Carcieri Details
Thu May 26, 20226:15 PMSullivanScituate ProvLinc Hurricanes Details
Sat May 28, 202210:00 AMSullivanBGSA-FitzgeraldLinc Tornadoes Details
Tue May 31, 20226:15 PMAndrewsJohn 1 CarcieriScituate Prov Details
Tue May 31, 20226:15 PMSullivanLinc HurricanesLinc Tornadoes Details
Thu Jun 2, 20226:15 PMSullivanLinc HurricanesLinc Tornadoes Details
Thu Jun 2, 20226:15 PMWoodlake 2John 1 CarcieriScituate Prov Details
Fri Jun 3, 20226:15 PMHauser 3BGSA-FitzgeraldN.Smithfield 1 Details
Sat Jun 4, 202210:00 AMHauser 4BGSA- BurroughsBGSA-Fitzgerald Details
Mon Jun 6, 20226:15 PMHauser 3John 1 CarcieriBGSA- Burroughs Details
Tue Jun 7, 20226:15 PMAndrewsLinc HurricanesScituate Prov Details
Tue Jun 7, 20226:15 PMSullivanN.Smithfield 1Linc Tornadoes Details
Thu Jun 9, 20226:15 PMSullivanScituate ProvLinc Hurricanes Details
Sat Jun 11, 202210:00 AMHauser 4BGSA- BurroughsBGSA-Fitzgerald Details
41