Tournament/League Information


General Information

Smithfield Girls Softball League
12U Inter-League Smithfield - North Providence
FP Girls 12U Rec

Game/Event Schedule

DateTimeLocationTeam 1Team 2Game # 
Sat Apr 23, 20223:00 PMWhipple Field 2Healthy MindsPAC Details
Sat Apr 23, 20223:00 PMWhipple Field 3Cool AirRuggieri Floor Details
Wed Apr 27, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 2Healthy MindsCool Air Details
Wed Apr 27, 20226:15 PMOlney Field APACRuggieri Floor Details
Mon May 2, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 2PACCool Air Details
Mon May 2, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 3Healthy MindsRuggieri Floor Details
Wed May 4, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 2Healthy MindsPAC Details
Sat May 7, 202211:00 AMWhipple Field 2Healthy MindsCool Air Details
Sat May 7, 202212:30 PMOlney Field APACRuggieri Floor Details
Mon May 9, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 2PACCool Air Details
Mon May 9, 20226:15 PMOlney Field AHealthy MindsRuggieri Floor Details
Wed May 11, 20227:30 PMWhipple Field 2Healthy MindsRuggieri Floor Details
Wed May 11, 20227:30 PMWhipple Field 3PACCool Air Details
Sat May 14, 20221:00 PMWhipple Field 2Healthy MindsPAC Details
Sat May 14, 20221:00 PMWhipple Field 3Cool AirRuggieri Floor Details
Mon May 16, 20226:15 PMOlney Field ACool AirRuggieri Floor Details
Wed May 18, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 2Healthy MindsCool Air Details
Wed May 18, 20227:30 PMWhipple Field 2PACRuggieri Floor Details
Mon May 23, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 2Healthy MindsPAC Details
Mon May 23, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 3Cool AirRuggieri Floor Details
Wed May 25, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 2Healthy MindsCool Air Details
Wed May 25, 20226:15 PMOlney Field APACRuggieri Floor Details
Wed Jun 1, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 2Healthy MindsPAC Details
Wed Jun 1, 20226:15 PMOlney Field ACool AirRuggieri Floor Details
Mon Jun 6, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 2PACCool Air Details
Mon Jun 6, 20226:15 PMOlney Field AHealthy MindsRuggieri Floor Details
Wed Jun 8, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 2Healthy MindsCool Air Details
Wed Jun 8, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 3PACRuggieri Floor Details
Mon Jun 13, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 2TBD 1TBD 2playoff 1Details
Mon Jun 13, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 3TBD 3TBD 4playoff 2Details
Wed Jun 15, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 2TBD 1TBD 2playoff 3Details
31