Tournament/League Information


General Information

Cumberland Girls Softball
CYBSL Softball
FP Girls 10U Rec

Game/Event Schedule

DateTimeLocationTeam 1Team 2Game # 
Sat Apr 30, 202212:00 PMDiam HillTothSchmidt Details
Sat Apr 30, 20222:30 PMDiam HillRei/AmaralTrenteseaux Details
Tue May 3, 20225:30 PMDiam HillSchmidtRei/Amaral Details
Thu May 5, 20225:30 PMDiam HillDeanTrenteseaux Details
Fri May 6, 20225:30 PMDiam HillLaDukeToth Details
Sat May 7, 20229:30 AMDiam HillSchmidtDean Details
Sat May 7, 202212:00 PMDiam HillRei/AmaralToth Details
Sat May 7, 20222:30 PMDiam HillTrenteseauxLaDuke Details
Mon May 9, 20225:30 PMBentleyLaDukeDean Details
Tue May 10, 20225:30 PMDiam HillRei/AmaralDean Details
Thu May 12, 20225:30 PMBentleyLaDukeSchmidt Details
Fri May 13, 20225:30 PMDiam HillTothTrenteseaux Details
Sat May 14, 202212:00 PMDiam HillRei/AmaralLaDuke Details
Sat May 14, 20222:00 PMDiam HillTrenteseauxSchmidt Details
Tue May 17, 20225:30 PMDiam HillDeanLaDuke Details
Thu May 19, 20225:30 PMDiam HillRei/AmaralSchmidt Details
Fri May 20, 20225:30 PMDiam HillTrenteseauxToth Details
Sat May 21, 202212:30 PMDiam HillDeanRei/Amaral Details
Sat May 21, 20222:30 PMDiam HillLaDukeTrenteseaux Details
Tue May 24, 20225:30 PMDiam HillTrenteseauxRei/Amaral Details
Wed May 25, 20225:30 PMBentleySchmidtToth Details
Thu May 26, 20225:30 PMBentleyDeanSchmidt Details
Fri Jun 3, 20225:30 PMDiam HillTothLaDuke Details
Sat Jun 4, 20229:30 AMDiam HillTrenteseauxDean Details
Sat Jun 4, 202211:30 AMDiam HillSchmidtLaDuke Details
Sat Jun 4, 20221:30 PMDiam HillTothRei/Amaral Details
Tue Jun 7, 20225:30 PMDiam HillLaDukeRei/Amaral Details
Wed Jun 8, 20225:30 PMBentleySchmidtTrenteseaux Details
Thu Jun 9, 20225:30 PMDiam HillTothDean Details
29