Tournament/League Information


General Information

Chariho Girls Softball
CGSL Spring 2024 14u
FP Girls 14U Rec

Game/Event Schedule

DateTimeLocationTeam 1Team 2Game # 
Sat May 4, 20243:00 PMWicklundEWGOn Point Details
Sat May 4, 20245:00 PMRich ElemChariho TechWoodmansee Ins. Details
Tue May 7, 20246:00 PMRich ElemWoodmansee Ins.On Point Details
Wed May 8, 20246:00 PMWicklundCCoCChariho Tech Details
Sat May 11, 202411:00 AMRich ElemEWGCCoC Details
Sat May 11, 202411:00 AMWicklundWoodmansee Ins.Chariho Tech Details
Tue May 14, 20246:00 PMRich ElemOn PointWoodmansee Ins. Details
Tue May 14, 20246:00 PMWicklundChariho TechCCoC Details
Fri May 17, 20247:00 PMDowChariho TechOn Point Details
Mon May 20, 20246:00 PMRich ElemChariho TechOn Point Details
Tue May 21, 20246:00 PMRich ElemCCoCWoodmansee Ins. Details
Thu May 23, 20246:00 PMRich ElemCCoCOn Point Details
Fri May 24, 20247:00 PMDowChariho TechWoodmansee Ins. Details
Tue May 28, 20246:00 PMRich ElemCCoCChariho Tech Details
Wed May 29, 20246:00 PMRich ElemWoodmansee Ins.CCoC Details
Thu May 30, 20246:00 PMRich ElemOn PointChariho Tech Details
Sat Jun 1, 20249:00 AMRich ElemCCoCOn Point Details
Tue Jun 4, 20246:00 PMRich ElemChariho TechCCoC Details
Wed Jun 5, 20246:00 PMRich ElemOn PointWoodmansee Ins. Details
Fri Jun 7, 20247:00 PMDowWoodmansee Ins.CCoC Details
Sat Jun 8, 202411:00 AMRich ElemEWGWoodmansee Ins. Details
Mon Jun 10, 20246:00 PMRich ElemOn PointCCoC Details
Mon Jun 17, 20246:00 PMRich ElemPlayoff 1Playoff 2  Details
Wed Jun 19, 20246:00 PMRich ElemPlayoff 1Playoff 2  Details
Thu Jun 20, 20246:00 PMRich ElemPlayoff 1Playoff 2  Details
Mon Jun 24, 20246:00 PMRich ElemPlayoff 1Playoff 2  Details
Wed Jun 26, 20245:30 PMRich ElemPlayoff 1Playoff 2  Details
Thu Jun 27, 20247:30 PMDowPlayoff 1Playoff 2  Details
Fri Jun 28, 20247:30 PMDowPlayoff 1Playoff 2  Details
29