Tournament/League Information


General Information

USA Softball of RI
USA Softball of RI Scrimmages
CP Grils 8U Rec

Game/Event Schedule

DateTimeLocationTeam 1Team 2Game # 
      Details
Sat Jan 26, 20193:15 PMWWOIS DomeRI RebelsWorcester Details
Sat Feb 2, 20193:15 PMWWOIS DomeRI RebelsScorpions Details
Sat Feb 9, 20193:25 PMWWOIS Dome RI Rebels Details
Sat Feb 16, 20193:15 PMWWOIS DomeRI RebelsRaiders Details
Sat Feb 23, 20193:25 PMWWOIS DomeRI Rebels  Details
Sat Mar 2, 20193:15 PMWWOIS DomeRI RebelsMass Voodoo Details
Sat Mar 9, 20193:00 PMWWOIS DomeR.I. Rebels  Details
Sun Mar 10, 201912:20 PMWWOIS DomeStorm  Details
Wed Apr 3, 20195:30 PMBend 1Bombers EliteW Warwick Details
Wed Apr 3, 20197:00 PMBend 1Bombers EliteW Warwick Details
Sat Apr 6, 201910:00 AMAqueduct-1RI RavensCLCF Bombers Details
Sat Apr 6, 201911:30 AMAqueduct-1RI RavensEC Scorpions Details
Sat Apr 6, 20192:00 PMBend 1Bombers EliteRI Rockets Details
Sat Apr 6, 20193:30 PMBend 1RI RocketsBombers Elite Details
Sat Apr 13, 201911:15 AMCapirchioCLCF Bombers  Details
Sat Apr 13, 201911:30 AMPerry FieldCLCF 10U  Details
Sat Apr 13, 20191:00 PMPerry FieldCLCF 10U  Details
Sat Apr 13, 20194:00 PM ShockwavePride Details
Tue Apr 16, 20195:00 PMBend 1Bombers Elite  Details
Tue Apr 16, 20196:40 PMBend 1Bombers Elite  Details
Sat Apr 20, 20199:00 AMBend 1Bombers EliteCT Crush Details
Sat Apr 20, 201910:30 AMBend 1CT CrushBombers Elite Details
Wed Apr 24, 20196:00 PMPerry FieldW Warwick 12UFusion 12U Details
Sat Apr 27, 20199:00 AMEG HS UpperEC Scorpions  Details
Sat Apr 27, 201912:00 PMPhillips Hill 1Coventry 12UCoventry Details
Sat May 4, 20192:15 PMRiverpoint SrW Warwick 12U  Details
Sat May 4, 20194:00 PMRiverpoint SrW Warwick 12U  Details
Mon May 6, 20196:00 PMPhillips Hill 1Coventry  Details
Tue May 7, 20196:30 PMRiverpoint SrW Warwick 12UCoventry 12U Details
Sat May 11, 20194:00 PMWinslow 4ShockwavePride Details
Sat May 18, 201910:30 AMGallagher MSRampage 12U  Details
Mon May 20, 20196:30 PMPaineCoventry  Details
Thu May 23, 20196:00 PMRiverpoint SrNE ImpactW Warwick Details
Sat May 25, 201910:00 AMRiverpoint SrScituateW Warwick Details
Sun May 26, 20199:30 AMMt Pleasant 1RI Aftershock  Details
Sat Jun 29, 20199:00 AMWestern HillsNE Phoenix  Details
Sat Jun 29, 201910:45 AMWestern HillsNE Phoenix  Details
Sat Jun 29, 201912:30 PMWestern HillsNE Phoenix  Details
Tue Jul 9, 20196:00 PMAndrewsAGS PrideScituate Details
40