Tournament/League Information


General Information

South Kingstown Girls Slow Pitch League
South Kingstown Girls Slow Pitch
SP Girls 18U Rec

Game/Event Schedule

DateTimeLocationTeam 1Team 2Game # 
Wed Apr 28, 20217:00 PMOld MountainStasuinasRBA Details
Sat May 1, 202112:00 PMOld MountainRBAGraphic Details
Sun May 2, 20215:15 PMOld MountainQuenchStasuinas Details
Mon May 3, 20217:00 PMOld MountainStasuinasGraphic Details
Wed May 5, 20217:00 PMOld MountainRBAQuench Details
Mon May 10, 20215:15 PMOld MountainStasuinasRBA Details
Mon May 10, 20217:00 PMOld MountainQuenchGraphic Details
Wed May 12, 20215:15 PMOld MountainStasuinasQuench Details
Wed May 12, 20217:00 PMOld MountainRBAGraphic Details
Sun May 16, 20215:15 PMOld MountainGraphicRBA Details
Sun May 16, 20217:00 PMOld MountainStasuinasQuench Details
Mon May 17, 20217:00 PMOld MountainQuenchStasuinas Details
Wed May 19, 20217:00 PMOld MountainRBAQuench Details
Sun May 23, 20215:15 PMOld MountainRBAStasuinas Details
Sun May 23, 20217:00 PMOld MountainGraphicQuench Details
Mon May 24, 20217:00 PMOld MountainQuenchRBA Details
Wed May 26, 20215:15 PMOld MountainStasuinasGraphic Details
Wed Jun 2, 20215:15 PMOld MountainGraphicRBA Details
Wed Jun 2, 20217:00 PMOld MountainQuenchStasuinas Details
Sun Jun 6, 20215:15 PMOld MountainQuenchGraphic Details
Sun Jun 6, 20217:00 PMOld MountainRBAStasuinas Details
Mon Jun 7, 20215:15 PMOld MountainGraphicStasuinas Details
Mon Jun 7, 20217:00 PMOld MountainQuenchRBA Details
Thu Jun 10, 20215:15 PMOld Mountain  PlayoffsDetails
Thu Jun 10, 20217:00 PMOld Mountain  PlayoffsDetails
Sun Jun 13, 20215:15 PMOld Mountain  PlayoffsDetails
Sun Jun 13, 20217:00 PMOld Mountain  PlayoffsDetails
Wed Jun 16, 20217:00 PMOld Mountain  PlayoffsDetails
Sun Jun 20, 20214:00 PMOld Mountain  ChampionshDetails
Sun Jun 20, 20216:00 PMOld Mountain  ChampionshDetails
30