Tournament/League Information


General Information

Coventry Girls Softball
CGSL Spring 2021 Rec
FP Girls 10U Rec

Game/Event Schedule

DateTimeLocationTeam 1Team 2Game # 
Thu Apr 29, 20216:00 PMPaineThe WoodsTavernArlington RV Details
Sat May 1, 202110:00 AMPhillips Hill 1Arlington RVFirst Responder Details
Sat May 1, 202111:30 AMPhillips Hill 1First ResponderDave's Market Details
Sat May 1, 20211:00 PMPhillips Hill 1Dave's MarketThe WoodsTavern Details
Thu May 6, 20216:00 PMPaineFirst ResponderDave's Market Details
Sat May 8, 202112:00 PMPhillips Hill 2Dave's MarketThe WoodsTavern Details
Sat May 8, 20211:30 PMPhillips Hill 2Arlington RVFirst Responder Details
Thu May 13, 20216:00 PMPaineThe WoodsTavernArlington RV Details
Sat May 15, 202110:00 AMPhillips Hill 1Arlington RVDave's Market Details
Sat May 15, 202111:30 AMPhillips Hill 1Dave's MarketFirst Responder Details
Sat May 15, 20211:00 PMPhillips Hill 1First ResponderThe WoodsTavern Details
Thu May 20, 20216:00 PMPaineThe WoodsTavernFirst Responder Details
Thu May 27, 20216:00 PMPaineArlington RVFirst Responder Details
Sat May 29, 202110:00 AMPhillips Hill 1Dave's MarketThe WoodsTavern Details
Sat May 29, 202111:30 AMPhillips Hill 1Dave's MarketArlington RV Details
Sat May 29, 20211:00 PMPhillips Hill 1The WoodsTavernFirst Responder Details
Thu Jun 3, 20216:00 PMPaineArlington RVThe WoodsTavern Details
Thu Jun 10, 20216:00 PMPaineThe WoodsTavernFirst Responder Details
Sat Jun 12, 202110:00 AMPhillips Hill 1First ResponderArlington RV Details
Sat Jun 12, 202111:30 AMPhillips Hill 1Arlington RVDave's Market Details
Sat Jun 12, 20211:00 PMPhillips Hill 1Dave's MarketThe WoodsTavern Details
Thu Jun 17, 20216:00 PMPaineDave's MarketFirst Responder Details
Sat Jun 19, 20218:30 AMPhillips Hill 1  1Details
Sat Jun 19, 202110:00 AMPhillips Hill 1  2Details
Sat Jun 19, 202111:30 AMPhillips Hill 1  TBADetails
Sat Jun 19, 20211:00 PMPhillips Hill 1  TBADetails
26