Tournament/League Information


General Information

Smithfield Girls Softball League
10U Inter-League Smithfield - North Providence
FP Girls 10U Rec

Game/Event Schedule

DateTimeLocationTeam 1Team 2Game # 
Sat Apr 23, 20221:00 PMWhipple Field 3Smithfield PDKFC/Taco Bell Details
Sat Apr 23, 20221:00 PMWhipple Field 4VarietyAdler Bros Details
Wed Apr 27, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 3KFC/Taco BellVariety Details
Wed Apr 27, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 4GRCSmithfield PD Details
Sat Apr 30, 202211:00 AMOlney Field BKFC/Taco BellGRC Details
Mon May 2, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 4Adler BrosSmithfield PD Details
Wed May 4, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 3Smithfield PDVariety Details
Wed May 4, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 4GRCAdler Bros Details
Sat May 7, 202211:00 AMWhipple Field 3Adler BrosKFC/Taco Bell Details
Sat May 7, 20222:00 PMOlney Field AVarietyGRC Details
Mon May 9, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 3Adler BrosSmithfield PD Details
Mon May 9, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 4VarietyGRC Details
Wed May 11, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 3Smithfield PDKFC/Taco Bell Details
Wed May 11, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 4VarietyAdler Bros Details
Sat May 14, 20229:00 AMWhipple Field 4Adler BrosSmithfield PD Details
Sat May 14, 20221:00 PMWhipple Field 4KFC/Taco BellGRC Details
Mon May 16, 20226:15 PMOlney Field BKFC/Taco BellGRC Details
Wed May 18, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 3Smithfield PDKFC/Taco Bell Details
Wed May 18, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 4VarietyAdler Bros Details
Mon May 23, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 4Adler BrosKFC/Taco Bell Details
Mon May 23, 20226:15 PMOlney Field BVarietyGRC Details
Wed May 25, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 3KFC/Taco BellVariety Details
Wed May 25, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 4GRCSmithfield PD Details
Thu May 26, 20227:30 PMWhipple Field 3GRCAdler Bros Details
Thu May 26, 20227:30 PMWhipple Field 4Smithfield PDVariety Details
Wed Jun 1, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 3Smithfield PDKFC/Taco Bell Details
Wed Jun 1, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 4VarietyAdler Bros Details
Sat Jun 4, 20221:00 PMWhipple Field 3KFC/Taco BellGRC Details
Sat Jun 4, 20221:00 PMWhipple Field 4Adler BrosSmithfield PD Details
Mon Jun 6, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 3Smithfield PDVariety Details
Mon Jun 6, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 4GRCAdler Bros Details
Wed Jun 8, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 4Adler BrosKFC/Taco Bell Details
Wed Jun 8, 20226:15 PMOlney Field BVarietyGRC Details
Sat Jun 11, 202211:00 AMWhipple Field 3KFC/Taco BellVariety Details
Sat Jun 11, 202211:00 AMWhipple Field 4GRCSmithfield PD Details
Mon Jun 13, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 4TBD 1TBD 2playoff 1Details
Tue Jun 14, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 3TBD 1TBD 2playoff 2Details
Tue Jun 14, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 4TBD 3TBD 4playoff 3Details
Wed Jun 15, 20226:00 PMWhipple Field 3TBD 1TBD 2playoff 4Details
39