Tournament/League Information


General Information

Edgewood Girls Softball
EGSL
SP Girls 10U Rec

Game/Event Schedule

DateTimeLocationTeam 1Team 2Game # 
Mon Apr 15, 20246:00 PMBarron87 Details
Tue Apr 16, 20246:00 PMBarron79 Details
Fri Apr 19, 20246:00 PMFilonow98 Details
Sun Apr 21, 20244:15 PMBarron78 Details
Mon Apr 22, 20246:00 PMBarron79 Details
Tue Apr 23, 20246:00 PMBarron87 Details
Thu Apr 25, 20246:00 PMBarron97 Details
Fri Apr 26, 20246:00 PMBarron98 Details
Tue Apr 30, 20246:00 PMBarron98 Details
Wed May 1, 20246:00 PMBarron87 Details
Fri May 3, 20246:00 PMBarron79 Details
Sat May 4, 202412:00 PMBarron89 Details
Tue May 7, 20246:00 PMBarron89 Details
Thu May 9, 20246:00 PMBarron97 Details
Sat May 11, 202410:00 AMBarron78 Details
Tue May 14, 20246:00 PMBarron89 Details
Thu May 16, 20246:00 PMBarron78 Details
Fri May 17, 20246:00 PMBarron97 Details
Sat May 18, 20242:00 PMFilonow78JuniorsDetails
Sun May 19, 20244:15 PMBarron97 Details
Mon May 20, 20246:00 PMBarron97 Details
Tue May 21, 20246:00 PMBarron89 Details
Wed May 22, 20246:00 PMBarron78 Details
Fri May 24, 20246:00 PMBarron87 Details
Tue May 28, 20246:00 PMBarron79 Details
Thu May 30, 20246:00 PMBarron98 Details
Fri May 31, 20246:00 PMBarron87 Details
Tue Jun 4, 20246:00 PMBarron78Game #1Details
Thu Jun 6, 20246:00 PMBarron78Game #2Details
Sun Jun 9, 20244:00 PMBarron78Game #3Details
Mon Jun 10, 20246:00 PMBarron78Game #4Details
Thu Jun 13, 20246:00 PMBarron78Game #5Details
32