Tournament/League Information


General Information

Burrillville Girls Softball
NRI Softball League
FP Girls 10U Rec

Game/Event Schedule

DateTimeLocationTeam 1Team 2Game # 
Sat Apr 27, 202411:00 AMAndrewsJohnstonScituate Details
Sat Apr 27, 202411:00 AMHauser 3Dunkin (B)NE Disaster (B) Details
Tue Apr 30, 20246:00 PMHauser 3NE Disaster (B)Scituate Details
Tue Apr 30, 20246:00 PMWoodlake 2Dunkin (B)Johnston Details
Sat May 4, 202410:00 AMHauser 3Dunkin (B)Scituate Details
Sat May 4, 202410:00 AMWoodlake 2NE Disaster (B)Johnston Details
Tue May 7, 20246:00 PMHauser 3Dunkin (B)NE Disaster (B) Details
Tue May 7, 20246:00 PMWoodlake 2JohnstonScituate Details
Sat May 11, 202410:00 AMAndrewsNE Disaster (B)Scituate Details
Sat May 11, 202410:00 AMHauser 3Dunkin (B)Johnston Details
Tue May 14, 20246:00 PMAndrewsDunkin (B)Scituate Details
Tue May 14, 20246:00 PMHauser 3NE Disaster (B)Johnston Details
Sat May 18, 202410:00 AMAndrewsJohnstonScituate Details
Sat May 18, 202410:00 AMHauser 3Dunkin (B)NE Disaster (B) Details
Tue May 21, 20246:00 PMHauser 3NE Disaster (B)Scituate Details
Tue May 21, 20246:00 PMWoodlake 2Dunkin (B)Johnston Details
Sat May 25, 202410:00 AMHauser 3Dunkin (B)Scituate Details
Sat May 25, 202410:00 AMWoodlake 2NE Disaster (B)Johnston Details
Tue May 28, 20246:00 PMHauser 3Dunkin (B)NE Disaster (B) Details
Tue May 28, 20246:00 PMWoodlake 2JohnstonScituate Details
Sat Jun 1, 202410:00 AMHauser 3Dunkin (B)Johnston Details
Tue Jun 4, 20246:00 PMAndrewsDunkin (B)Scituate Details
Tue Jun 4, 20246:00 PMHauser 3NE Disaster (B)Johnston Details
Wed Jun 5, 20246:00 PMAndrewsNE Disaster (B)Scituate Details
Sat Jun 8, 202410:00 AMAndrewsJohnstonScituate Details
Sat Jun 8, 202410:00 AMHauser 3Dunkin (B)NE Disaster (B) Details
26