Tournament/League Information


General Information

Westerly Girls Softball
www.westeryressoftball.com
FP Girls 10U Rec

Game/Event Schedule

DateTimeLocationTeam 1Team 2Game # 
Wed Apr 24, 20245:30 PMCimalore 1MichaelaRosanna's Details
Sat Apr 27, 202410:45 AMCimalore 1Higher GroundsMichaela Details
Sat Apr 27, 202412:00 PMRich ElemRosanna'sSafe Spray Details
Wed May 1, 20245:30 PMCimalore 1Rosanna'sMichaela Details
Sat May 4, 202411:00 AMWicklundMichaelaOceanTransit Details
Wed May 8, 20246:00 PMRich ElemRosanna'sHigher Grounds Details
Thu May 9, 20245:30 PMCimalore 1OceanTransitMichaela Details
Sat May 11, 202411:00 AMCimalore 1MichaelaRosanna's Details
Wed May 15, 20245:30 PMCimalore 1Safe SprayMichaela Details
Thu May 16, 20245:30 PMCimalore 1OceanTransitRosanna's Details
Sat May 18, 202411:00 AMWicklundHigher GroundsSafe Spray Details
Sat May 18, 202412:00 PMCimalore 1Rosanna'sMichaela Details
Wed May 22, 20245:30 PMCimalore 1OceanTransitRosanna's Details
Sat Jun 1, 202410:45 AMCimalore 1OceanTransitRosanna's Details
Sat Jun 1, 202411:00 AMWicklundMichaelaSafe Spray Details
Sat Jun 8, 202410:45 AMCimalore 1MichaelaRosanna's Details
Thu Jun 13, 20245:30 PMCimalore 1MichaelaRosanna's Details
Sat Jun 15, 202410:45 AMCimalore 1Safe SprayRosanna's Details
Sat Jun 15, 202411:00 AMRich ElemMichaelaHigher Grounds Details
19