Tournament/League Information


General Information

Smithfield Girls Softball League
2024 10U Rec
FP Girls 10U Rec

Game/Event Schedule

DateTimeLocationTeam 1Team 2Game # 
Sat Apr 27, 202411:00 AMWhipple 3Cool Air-ToniCool Air-AD Details
Sat Apr 27, 202412:45 PMWhipple 3Town Fair-EdTown Fair-Marc Details
Thu May 2, 20247:00 PMWhipple 2Cool Air-ADTown Fair-Ed Details
Sat May 4, 202410:45 AMWhipple 2Cool Air-ToniTown Fair-Marc Details
Fri May 10, 20247:00 PMWhipple 2Town Fair-EdCool Air-Toni Details
Fri May 10, 20247:00 PMWhipple 3Cool Air-ADTown Fair-Marc Details
Sat May 11, 202410:45 AMWhipple 2Town Fair-EdTown Fair-Marc Details
Sat May 11, 202410:45 AMWhipple 3Cool Air-ToniCool Air-AD Details
Thu May 16, 20247:00 PMWhipple 2Town Fair-EdCool Air-AD Details
Thu May 16, 20247:00 PMWhipple 3Cool Air-ToniTown Fair-Marc Details
Sat May 18, 202410:45 AMWhipple 2Town Fair-EdTown Fair-Marc Details
Sat May 18, 202410:45 AMWhipple 3Cool Air-ADCool Air-Toni Details
Tue May 21, 20246:00 PMWhipple 2Town Fair-EdTown Fair-Marc Details
Tue May 21, 20247:30 PMWhipple 2Cool Air-ADCool Air-Toni Details
Thu May 23, 20247:00 PMWhipple 2Town Fair-EdCool Air-Toni Details
Thu May 23, 20247:00 PMWhipple 3Cool Air-ADTown Fair-Marc Details
Tue May 28, 20246:30 PMWhipple 2Town Fair-EdTown Fair-Marc Details
Tue May 28, 20246:30 PMWhipple 3Cool Air-ToniCool Air-AD Details
Thu May 30, 20247:00 PMWhipple 2Town Fair-EdCool Air-AD Details
Thu May 30, 20247:00 PMWhipple 3Cool Air-ToniTown Fair-Marc Details
Tue Jun 4, 20246:00 PMWhipple 2TBDCool Air-AD Details
Tue Jun 4, 20246:00 PMWhipple 3Cool Air-ToniTown Fair-Ed Details
Thu Jun 6, 20246:00 PMWhipple 3TBDCool Air-AD Details
23